iOS Account Deletion
If you no longer wish to use the OARSCM app, you can request to have your account deleted.
Upon deletion, any personal information you have entered in the app will be deleted and you will be unable to access your OARSCM account.
Once you submit the form below, this action cannot be undone and your account will be deleted within 48 hours and
you will receive a confirmation email upon deletion of your account.
Note: If you request your account to be deleted, You will lose access to all eGift Cards you have received.
If you wish to continue, type your email address in the box below and hit “Submit”.